10 New European Countries have been Added

10 New European Countries have been Added

Attention to customers in Europe.

We are pleased to announce that 10 new countries are available for purchase on GIZMON SHOP.

Following are the countries added.

  • Republic of Estonia
  • Bailiwick of Guernsey
  • Republic of Cyprus
  • Republic of San Marino
  • Bailiwick of Jersey
  • Republic of North Macedonia
  • Republic of Malta
  • Isle of Man
  • Principality of Monaco
  • Republic of Latvia
Due to the cargo congestion of Airmail, the arrival of items at some of the countries above may be delayed.

For more information, please see our shipping policy.

Back to blog