6 New Countries have been Added

6 New Countries have been Added

Attention to customers in Africa.

We are pleased to announce that 6 new countries are available for purchase on GIZMON SHOP.
Following are the countries added.

  • Algeria
  • Uganda
  • Egypt
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Kenya

Due to the cargo congestion of Airmail, the arrival of items at some of the countries may be delayed.
For more information, please see our shipping policy.

Back to blog